

RiderNumber Rider Gender Div Start Time End Time Ride Time Place 00:11:30 00:47:45 00:36:15 1ST 23 Daniel Wilson Male Elite Men 00:10:30 00:49:22 00:38:52 2ND 21 Michael Bettany Male Elite Men 22 amuel Liddell Male lite Mer 00:11:00 00:50:54 00:39:54 3RD 00:19:30 00:40:41 01:00:11 4TH 39 Luke Hamilton Male Flite Men 00:10:00 00:48:04 1ST 00:38:04 20 Ashleigh Elliott Female Elite Womer 00:18:00 00:56:56 00:38:56 2ND 36 Shannon Proffit * Elite Women Female 00:03:30 00:39:20 00:35:50 1ST 7 James Alexander Male MMAS1 Paul Barton * MMAS1 00:09:00 00:46:31 00:37:31 2ND 18 Male **Richard Brownhill** MMAS2 00:07:00 00:42:56 00:35:56 1ST 14 Male 00:09:30 00:48:26 00:38:56 2ND 19 Michael Cole Male MMAS2 34 Adam McCormick Male MMAS2 00:17:00 00:56:32 00:39:32 3RD 00:06:30 00:43:00 00:36:30 1ST 13 Michael Manson Male MMAS3 00:04:30 00:41:31 00:37:01 2ND 9 David Wadsworth * Male MMAS3 31 Anthony Zahra Male MMAS3 00:15:30 00:53:04 00:37:34 3RD Male MMAS3 00:02:00 00:39:44 00:37:44 4TH 4 James Jackson 00:17:30 00:57:12 00:39:42 5TH 35 Warren Forbes * Male MMAS3 00:08:00 00:42:50 00:34:50 1ST 16 Mark Croonen Male MMAS4 00:07:30 00:44:01 00:36:31 2ND 15 Andrew Patten * Male MMAS4 00:08:30 00:45:19 00:36:49 3RD 17 Cameron Bailey Male MMAS4 00:15:00 00:54:13 4TH 00:39:13 MMAS4 30 Adam Harrison Male 00:18:30 00:59:35 00:41:05 5TH 37 Scott Ferdinands * Male MMAS4 32 MMAS4 00:16:00 00:58:00 00:42:00 6TH David Roest Male 00:06:00 00:42:25 00:36:25 1ST 12 Jim Murphy Male MMAS5 00:53:26 00:12:30 00:40:56 2ND 25 Chris Marty Male MMAS5 Male MMAS5 00:13:30 00:55:05 00:41:35 3RD 27 Matthew Smart 00:01:00 0:42:59 00:41:59 4TH 2 Steve Munro Male MMAS5 00:12:00 00:52:19 00:40:19 1ST 24 Phil Jones Male MMAS6 10 Male MMAS7 00:05:00 00:45:29 00:40:29 1ST Rene Lubbers 00:14:30 00:56:02 00:41:32 2ND 29 Marshall Cusworth Male MMAS7 00:04:00 00:48:28 00:44:28 3RD 8 Stuart Morriso Male MMAS7 Male MMAS7 00:05:30 00:51:14 00:45:44 4TH 11 Ian Murdoch 00:13:00 00:57:01 00:44:01 1ST Male MMAS9 26 Les Preston 00:02:30 5 Peter McDonald Male MMAS9 01:02:48 01:00:18 2ND MMAS9 00:00:30 DNS Col Howkins Male 1 28 Male MMAS10 00:14:00 01:00:28 00:46:28 1ST Ron Young Male U23 00:03:00 00:44:27 00:41:27 1ST Daniel Van Driel 6 00:01:30 00:48:46 00:47:16 1ST 3 Sharon Bolter WMAS4 Female 00:16:30 33 38 00:19:00

*riders marked were slowed due to roadworks/traffic/puncture/missed start. No time adjustments can be made under racing conditions

Chief Commissaire: Saskia Deckers

Signon/Timing/Marshalls/Vehicles: Wayne Wight (for Jordan), Greg Swain

Adam Barnes, Hugh Barbour

35 starters