HWCC Winter Pointscore - Leaders at June 24th 2017

                78           Mitch Neumann
                58           Daniel Van Driel
                49           David Wadsworth
                48           Andy Patten
                46           Cameron Bailey
                44           Michael Cole
                44           Romain Lovisco
                43           Mark Croonen
                42           Dan Wilson
                40           Michael Bettany

Throughout the season points are allocated for results in most events and a Perpetual Aggregate trophy awarded at the end of the season to the rider with the highest points aggregate. As well as getting points for placing in events, points are awarded for starting and finishing, fastest times, first unplaced lady etc. The points are weighted to give more incentive to the higher grades to compensate for competition from visiting riders. It is thus a trophy that rewards results and consistency. The points system used for awarding the Perpetual Aggregate Trophy is shown below.

Note that the Winter Points score for the Perpetual Aggregate Trophy is different to the 6 monthly points used for grading.

Full Information on our Winter Season is HERE