Bank of Queensland Twilight Criterium Series Round 3

January 21st 2009 - Nundah

Thanks to our Major Sponsor the Bank of Queensland



Prime Prize money kindly donated by Velo Bicycles 122-124 Kedron Brook Rd Wilston


A Grade

1 Peter Thompson (Fusion Teschner)

2 Matt Wood (Fusion Teschner)

3 Brad Nightingale (Lifecycle)

4 Nikolai Razouvaev (FFAST)

Prime Matt Wood (Fusion Teschner)


B Grade

1 Tim Bartlett (HPRW)

2 Paul Robertson (Dutton Cycles)

3 Lorian Graham (Virgin Blue)

4 Hayden Roper (Goldstars)

Prime Paul Robertson (Dutton Cycles)

First unplaced woman Simone Grounds (Lifecycle)


B1 Grade

1 John Murazak (Goldstars)

2 Chris Lonergan (Balmoral)

3 Matt Powell (MTBA)

4 ??? Collins (FFAST)

Prime Griff Davies (FFAST)

First Woman Nikolina Orlic (HPRW)


C Grade

1 Russell Waters (FFAST)

2 James Lock (Dutton Cycles)

3 A. Goostrey (Lifecycle)

4 Ted Alexander (HPRW)

First Woman Maddison Dutton (Dutton Cycles)


Here are the overall Series Points

YouTube videos of all the sprint finishes

Photo gallery from Round 3