3 Feb 21 Twilight Series 20/21 Round 6 Results and Series Points

Congrats to our Series Winners:
A Grade Callum Dolby (Inverell)
B Grade James Hollonds (Uni)
C Grade Alonso Vargas (Hamilton Wheelers)
D Grade John Lamont (Hamilton Wheelers)
Juniors A Female Quinn Findlay (Hamilton Wheelers)
Juniors A Male Luke Bradley (Hamilton Wheelers)
Juniors B Female Addison Houslip (Hamilton Wheelers)
Juniors B Male Parker Deutzmann (Sunshine Coast)
Juniors C Female Matilda Forbes (Hamilton Wheelers)
Juniors C Male Elliott King (Lifecycle)

thanks to all our hard working volunteers - it's a big job running two races a week!

Chief Comm: Pete McDonald
Asst Comm: Denise Roberts, Rene Lubbers
Registration: Trish Sutton Davies, Kerry Parnell, Gary Alcorn
Marshalls: Bob McDonald, Anthony Pettit
Announcer: Wayne Wilson
Handicapper: Roger McIntosh
Online Entry & Results: Adam Harrison
Financials: Joe Hughes

Series Winner (Seniors)

Series Winners (Juniors)

A Grade

B Grade

C Grade

D Grade

Juniors A

Juniors B

Juniors C