7th July 2019 Soldier's Honour Handicap Results

Well done to Jenni Eason, riding solo from GO and holding off the chopping block riders by 3 seconds!

Thanks to our hard working volunteers-
Chief Commissaire:John Madigan
Vehicles: Bruce Dodds, David Cook
Marshalls: Brock Morgan, Sue Yap & Bill Ripper (for Ren Bao Tsen), Joanne Pettigree (for Julian Pettigree)
Finish: Gary Alcorn, Adam Harrison