28th March 2021 Individual Time Trial (VTTA Rules)

Thanks to all our volunteers for helping out. Special mention to Mark Croonen for organising this new (old) course. Everyone agreed it was a cracker! Hopefully we get more riders entering the next one at Woongoolba to make it worthwhile.

Great to see Ron Young back racing and on the podium at age 86 after a long break after his accident.

Also apologies to Joe Perkins for missing his 2nd place on time on the podium, and to Kalvin Bartlett who was led off course by the lead car. Oops sorry Kalvin!

Chief Commissaire: Rene Lubbers
Marshalls: Stuart Kerr, Paul Kays
Start/Finish: Michael DeZwart, Therese Marty
Vehicles: James Bowes, Gary Ernst
Timing: Gary Alcorn, Adam Harrison
Permits: Mark Croonen
Finances: Joe Hughes
First Aid: A1 First Aid

Div 1 Podium (with Joe added!)

Div 2 podium