Wed 8th Dec 2021 Twilight Series Round 3 Results

Twilight after the storm

D Grade 2nd Chris Barnes, 1st&Prime John Chapman, 3rd Scott Slade, 4th Kim Flesser

C Grade L-R Leah Roberts 10th and 1st Unplaced Lady & Prime, Ben Wilcox 2nd, Michael Veal 3rd, Daniel Grasso 2nd, Ben Nelson 4th

B Grade L-R Anya Louw Womens Prime, Philipp Joebges Mens Prime, Jessa Francis 9th and First Unplaced Lady, Jack McKinstry 2nd, Jordan Matters 1st, Seb Collins 3rd, Robbie Mooy 4th 

A Grade L-R Jordan Kerby 4th, Zach Gilmore 2nd, Craig Wiggins 1st, Sam Volkers 3rd, Liam Walsh Prime

Craig Wiggins A Grade winner

Womens Finish in B grade for 9th and 10th