28th April 2024 Soldier's Honour Handicap Results

Thanks to all our volunteers:
Commissaire: Pete Allonby
Signon/Finish: Liam Farrell's Mum(!), Paul Adams, Suz Davis
Vehicles: Col Howkins, Michael Wilkinson, Ian Jones (for Toby)
Marshalls: Gary Madigan, Stuart Kerr, Joe Hughes

L-R Neve Parslow First & Fastest Lady 1:07:54 2nd Joshua Pearn, 1st & F/T Andrew Friebe 1:04:19, 3rd Jeremy Mahoney, 4th Andy Poynter

1st and Fastest Lady Neve Parslow 17th Place & time of 1:07:43