Here are CQ's official results for the State Individual Time Trial Championship held in wet conditions Sunday 5th Sept.

Well done to our medallists:
Mel Symon Gold WMAS2
Trish Sutton-Davies Bronze WMAS4
Gail Singleton Silver WMAS5
Helen Young WMAS9
Chris Millen Gold MMAS2
Andrew Grady MMAS2
Andy PattenĀ  Gold MMAS3
Gary Kristensen Bronze MMAS3
Alberto Monte Rego Bronze MMAS5
Ron Young MMAS10

Lucas Nicoll also rode extremely well in Elite men to place 4th.

Thanks to Gary Kristensen for these photos. If anyone has any photos they'd like to share please send them in.
MMAS2 Podium Andrew Grady and Chris Millen
Gary Kristensen and Andy Patten share some man love
Gary and Andy on the Podium