2012 State Team Time Trials Results

It was a fantastic day for HPRW at the 2012 State Team Time Trials at Rosevale Sunday 23rd Sept.
In the masters divisions we won gold in all but Mens MAS1-3 where we got Bronze. But where are all our Elite riders???
It was fantastic to see 4 junior teams this year who all rode well and gained a lot of experience. Thanks to Maria Hull, Pete McDonald and all the parent helpers for making this happen.
Also thanks to CQ, and all the commissaires, handlers, marshalls drivers and observers for making it happen, it was a slick and professionally run event.
There are lots of photos on the CQ site as well as the official results
Unofficial Results for HPRW teams
U9 Bronze
Noah Fontaine, Sandon Hull,Dylan Strijland
U11 Bronze
Isabelle Strijland, Patrick Hughes, Jorja Guyatt
Womens masters 1-3 GOLD
Donna Fyfe, Jessica Toghill, and Mel Symon
Womens Masters 4-5 GOLD
Jane Armes, Lyn Bridge, Maggie Egan and Trish Sutton-Davies
Mens Masters 1-3 BRONZE
Chris Millen, Andrew Patten, Matt Ryan, Tim Dalgliesh
Mens Masters 4-5 GOLD
Adam Robinson, David Crosswell, Darryl Henry, Paul Willett
Mens Masters 6-7 GOLD
John Madigan, Peter Allonby, Rene lubbers Howard Cameron
Mens Masters 8-9-10 GOLD,SILVER & BRONZE
Ted Alexander, Paul Dahl, Geoff Wilson, Ron Young
Peter Alexander, Gary Alcorn, John Birtwhistle, Jim Loyden
Laurie Kelly, Vince Amos, James Eckersley, Helen Young