Closeburn ITT Apr 6 2013 Results

Here are the Full results
Thanks to all our volunteers:
Commissaire: Pete MCDonald
Lead/Follow Vehicles: Karen Forster, Cameron Hill
Marshalls: Stephen Mitchell, Gerard and Margeruite Roborg-Sondergaard
Startline: Warren Forbes, John Chapman
Timekeepers: Adam Harrison, Jeanette Davidson
Race Admin/Grading: Terry Bourne
There are some great photos taken by ESI Sports Photography like these below and are available for purchase.
Ron and Helen Young

John Madigan enjoying (okay maybe not the right work for a TT) riding instead of commissairing for a change