2017 Frank Papp Memorial Handicap Results

Thanks for coming out to remember Frankie! A huge thank you to all our volunteers for giving up their whole day so we can race!

Here is a Strava Flyby of some of the riders in the race and there are a lot of great photos shared in our Facebook Group.

Div 2
1. Helen Chesswas (BCC) [Fastest time 1:29:38]
2. Ron Young (Hamilton)
3. Chris Delabbio (Hamilton)
4. Stuart Morrison (Hamilton)

Div 1
1. Benjamin Pegard (Balmoral)
2. Matthew Clark (SCCC)
3. David Green (WRCC)
Fastest time Richard Brownhill (Hamilton) 2:15:50