12 May 2018 Club Criterium Championship Results

Congratulations to our Club Criterium Champions, and the season is set up for the ITT and Road Race Rounds now.

Special thanks to our volunteers, especially since this event takes all morning:
Chief Commissaire:John Chapman
Assistant Commissaire: Darryl Baker, Rene Lubbers
Marshalls:Paul Kobez, Scott Burton, Stuart Kerr
Rego:Rod Tanner
Finish:Brett Richardson