20th May 2018 Pinkenba ITT Results

Many thanks to all our volunteers:
Chief Commissaire: John Chapman
Signon/Finish/Marshall/Vehicles: Jacob Trotter, Andrew James, Romain Lovisco, Jason Seery, Gary Ernst, Gary Alcorn
 Please put your number on the correct positon, which is on your left rib cage NOT in the middle of your back. If we can't see your number it makes a hard job even harder. For future ITTs a one minute penalty will be imposed for any riders where the number cannot be clearly seen.

D Grade and U15

C1 and U17

B2 Grade

B1 Grade

A Grade