2021 Anzac Day 25/20 Results

From Club Captain Mick Cole:
Special thanks to the Hamilton Wheelers Cycling Club Executive Committee, AusCycling - Queensland’s Commissaires and officials, and the huge group of selfless volunteers who have worked tirelessly behind the scenes to bring us the 2021 edition of the ANZAC Day 20/25. It really was an incredible day of racing.
I want to thank all of the Hamilton Wheelers’ club members who turned out today to support the event and to give it their all. I also want to acknowledge and congratulate those members who, at the end of the day, were lucky enough to stand atop the dais:

Harrison Dowling - 3rd?(U13 Boys)
Lachlan Walters - 1st? (U15 Men)
Mark Anthony Cane - 1st? (Men’s Masters C)
Jani Kroyherr - 2nd? (Men’s Masters C)
Katherine Cole - 3rd? (Women’s Masters D)
Nathan Boschma - 1st? (Men’s Masters B)
Dan Wilson - 1st? (Men’s Masters A) ... Welcome Back!
Robbie Mooy - 3rd? (Men’s Elite C)