2nd May 2021 Soldier's Honour Results

1st Place Darrell Henry (1:11:24  10min from Scratch)
2nd David Smith (1:09:26 8min from Scratch)
3rd James Jackson (1:09:37 8min from Scratch)
4th Jeremy Mahoney (1:10:40 9min from Scratch)
5th Clem Piscitelli (1:12:41 11min from Scratch)
1st Female Melissa Hinz 1:19:04 11min from Scratch)
Fastest Time Joe Perkins (1:03:51 Scratch)

Thanks to all our volunteers included Gary Alcorn who did the timing and results, the video didn't work so timing was all manual so there may be some small errors.