19th Sept 2021 Club ITT Championship Results

Congratulations to our overall 2021 Club Champions!

A Grade Men ERNST, Gary
B Grade Men AMSTRONG, Rhys
C Grade Men ABAD, Brynley
D Grade Men DUTTON, Kurt
D Grade Women RAFTER, Tannae
E Grade Women COLE, Katherine
U15 Male WALTERS, Lachlan*

*Club Executive decided to award participation points for Club ITT race to juniors who attended the State Junior Championship ITT in Bundaberg on the same weekend which made riders eligible for a club championship jersey due to the participation rules.