Annual Presentation Awards 2022

Our annual awards ceremony was held at the clubhouse after racing on Saturday.

Club Champions:

A Grade Male Andrew Friebe

B Grade Male Michael Archer

C Grade Male Zack Wilson

D Grade Female Juliana Rowan

D Grade Male Arthur Puie

F Grade Bob McIntyre

[No photo sorry]
U13 BOYS Harrison Dowling

U13 GIRLS Rio Pender

[No photo sorry, racing at AJTS]
U15 BOYS Lachlan Walters

Club Champions (with a few stand-ins!)

Soldiers Honour Handicap Winner: Peter Allonby
Ted Alexander Handicap Div 1 Winner: Kate Morgan
Ted Alexander Handicap Div 2 Winner: Neve Parslow

Frank Papp Div 1 Memorial Handicap Winner: Peter Oddson
Frank Papp Div 2 Memorial Handicap Winner: Lachlan Walters
Eric Hawkins Memorial Race: Zach Gilmore (L'ceston)

Most Improved Rider: Kim Rasker


Most Improved Junior: Quinn Findlay

Presidents Award awarded to the following 5 volunteers:
Paul Dahl/Stu Morrison - mowing
Darryl Baker - Chief Commissaire duties
Kim Flesser - newsletter
Jenni Eason - clubhouse catering
Marshall Cusworth - floods cleanup, container removal

Volunteer of the Year: Mick Young

Aggregate Score Winner: Wayne Wilson

Life Membership Award: Gary Alcorn

Life Time Achievement Award – Mick Wilkinson

Century Riders

Volunteers random draw prize.
1st Prize Ben Wilcox - One year free membership
2nd – Leah Roberts – smaller prizes
3rd – Chris Jefferies – smaller prizes

Cash Cow Random Draw Winner $450 Paul Newman